top of page

Ecclesiastes 12:13

 

"Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man"

Scriptures explained #Read Here...

  • Writer's pictureWe Are Hebrew

FEAST/FESTIVAL/APPOINTED DAYS

Updated: 2 days ago




First Day of the Year 2024


The first day of the year 2024 is Wednesday 20th March 2024, 10 days after the New moon March 10th 2024 (Jubilees 6:36). Tuesday sundown Wednesday sundown.


1st Day, Month 1 - March Spring Equinox 20th March 2024, Wednesday. 


(1)Sunday, (2)Monday, (3)Tuesday, (4)Wednesday, (5)Thursday, (6)Friday, (7)Saturday


  • Passover, Leviticus 23:5


14 Day of 1st Month (Leviticus 23:5). Tuesday 2nd April 2024 sundowntwilight” 


*Mistake made with Passover day it's Tuesday evening. I started it on Wednesday. It's okay to continue I will rectify it at double check other feasts. Shalom*


  • Feast Of Unleavened Bread, Leviticus 23:6-8


15th-21st day of 1st Month  (Leviticus 23:6-8) No Work on Both days


Wednesday 3th April to Tuesday 9th April 2024


  • First Fruits, Leviticus 23:10-16


First fruits day after Sabbath of Passover Leviticus 23:9-11


Sunday 7th April 2024


  • Day Of Simon, 1 Maccabees 13:51-52 (23rd day 2nd Month) "with shouts of praise, the waving of palm branches, the playing of harps and cymbals and lyres, and the singing of hymns and canticles, because a great enemy of Israel had been crushed."


Saturday 11th May 2024


  • Feast Of Weeks (Pentecost), Leviticus 23:15-16


Feast of Weeks (Pentecost) 7 weeks after First fruits 2024. Day of Pentecost. Leviticus 23:15-16

Sunday 26th May 2024 (7th of April 2024 - 26th May 2024)


  • Feast Of Trumpets, Leviticus 23:24


1st Day of the 7th Month. (Leviticus 23:23-25), Rest day no regular work

Wednesday 18th September 2024


  • Day Of Atonement, Leviticus 23:26-32


10th Day of the 7th Month (Leviticus 23:26-32) Friday 27th September 2024


  • Feast Of Tabernacles, Leviticus 23:33-36


15th - 21st day of the 7th Month (Leviticus 23:39)

Wednesday 2nd October 2024 - Tuesday 8th October 2024


  • Hanukkah, John 10:22-23, 1 Maccabees 4:59, 2 Maccabees 1:18


25th day 9th Month - 1st Day 10th Month  (8 Day Feast).


Wednesday 11th December 2024 - Wednesday 18th December 2024


  • Nicanor, 2 Maccabees 15:36


13th day 12th Month


Friday 28th February 2025


  • Purim


13 & 14 Day 12th Month (Esther 9:17)

13, 14, 15 Day 12th Month (Esther 8:18)


Friday 28th February 2025 - 2nd March 2025


*Note* You can use page as a point of reference. I will be updating this page regularly and I will be putting the day we are in using Gods calendar starting from Wednesday 20th March 2024 below:


DAY 1, MONTH 1 (Wednesday 20th March 2024)

DAY 2, MONTH 1 (Thursday 21th March 2024)

DAY 3, MONTH 1 (Friday 22th March 2024)

DAY 4, MONTH 1 (Saturday 23th March 2024)

DAY 5, MONTH 1 (Sunday 24th March 2024)

DAY 6, MONTH 1 (Monday 25th March 2024)

DAY 7, MONTH 1 (Tuesday 26th March 2024)

DAY 8, MONTH 1 (Wednesday 27th March 2024)

DAY 9, MONTH 1 (Thursday 28th March 2024)

DAY 10, MONTH 1 (Friday 29th March 2024)

DAY 11, MONTH 1 (Saturday 30th March 2024)

DAY 12, MONTH 1 (Sunday 31th March 2024)

DAY 13, MONTH 1 (Monday 1st April 2024)

DAY 14, MONTH 1 (Tuesday 2nd April 2024)

DAY 15, MONTH 1 (Wednesday 3rd April 2024)

DAY 16, MONTH 1 (Thursday 4th April 2024)

DAY 17, MONTH 1 (Friday 5th April 2024)

DAY 18, MONTH 1 (Saturday 6th April 2024)

DAY 19, MONTH 1 (Sunday 7th April 2024)

DAY 20, MONTH 1 (Monday 8th April 2024)

DAY 21, MONTH 1 (Tuesday 9th April 2024)

DAY 22, MONTH 1 (Wednesdays 10th April 2024)

DAY 23, MONTH 1 (Thursday 11th April 2024)

DAY 24, MONTH 1 (Friday 12th April 2024)

DAY 25, MONTH 1 (Saturday 13th April 2024)


DAY 1, MONTH 2 (Friday 19th April 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 3 (Sunday 19th May 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 4 (Wednesday 19th June 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 5 (Friday 19th July 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 6 (Sunday 18th August 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 7 (Wednesday 18th September 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 8 (Friday 18th october 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 9 (Sunday 17th November 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 10 (Wednesday 18th December 2024)

DAY 1, MONTH 11 (Friday 17th January 2025)

DAY 1, MONTH 12 (Sunday 16th February 2025)

154 views0 comments
bottom of page